9-12-2019 First Kids Ministry - Reisverslag uit Denpasar, Indonesië van Nicole Dijkstra - WaarBenJij.nu 9-12-2019 First Kids Ministry - Reisverslag uit Denpasar, Indonesië van Nicole Dijkstra - WaarBenJij.nu

9-12-2019 First Kids Ministry

Door: Stephan Reinders & Nicole Dijkstra

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Nicole

09 December 2019 | Indonesië, Denpasar

Every morning at 8 am we have workduty, which means cleaning the building we live in. No one of our team, except for Daniel, is a morning person; so this hurt us a bit. The good news is, there are no workduties in the weekends!

After lunch we left for our very first kids ministry and we all enjoyed it.

Testimony of Stephan:
The first time we were going to do kids ministry I was really nervous. I never really worked or spend time with kids, so this was going to be a whole new experience for me. When we finally got there I really enjoyed it and the kids did too! I also got to help teach the Indonesian kids some English words.

Tags: Stephan

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Nicole

Hi everyone! My name is Nicole, I am 20 years old and I am the person with the red hoodie in the grouppicture. I am in charge of communications and the blog during our outreach in Indonesia & Japan! I hope to inform you well. Greetings, Nicole

Actief sinds 18 Dec. 2019
Verslag gelezen: 88
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1716

Voorgaande reizen:

07 December 2019 - 26 December 2019

Our First Journey

Landen bezocht: